support_group

Guernsey Myeloma Support Group

Guernsey Myeloma Support Group is for myeloma (and associated conditions) patients, carers and families in Guernsey, Alderney, Sark and Herm.

The Group was formed in February 2016 and meets monthly. The meetings are a chance to chat and share hints and tips for living well with Myeloma. We often have guest speakers to talk about everything from treatment breakthroughs to Yoga.

We are a friendly and welcoming group (men and ladies, mixed ages) of patients and families. The atmosphere is supportive and optimistic.

Support Group Overview

Venue Information

Rue Maritaine
Channel Isles
GY3 5QD
Guernsey

+44 1481 245530

Who to contact

Call Sarah Felmingham on

07839 774 308

or email

sfelmingham64@googlemail.com

Upcoming Dates

Guernsey Myeloma Support Group will meet on the following dates and times:

2019 meeting dates: 

  • Friday 25 January – 12 noon,
  • Friday 15 February – 12 noon
  • Monday 18 March – 17:30
  • Friday 12 April – 12 noon
  • Monday 20 May – 17:30
  • Friday 21 June – 12 noon
  • Monday 15 July – 17:30
  • Friday 16 August – 12 noon
  • Monday 16 September – 17:30
  • Friday 18 October – 12 noon
  • Friday 15 November – 12 noon
  • Friday 13 December – 12 noon

Venue & Parking Information

Opposite the Vale Douzaine room.

Plenty of free parking available.

Contact Information

Sarah Felmingham

07839 774 308

sfelmingham64@googlemail.com

Further information