support_group

Guernsey Myeloma Support Group

Guernsey Myeloma Support Group is for myeloma (and associated conditions) patients, carers and families in Guernsey, Alderney, Sark and Herm.

The Group was formed in February 2016 and meets monthly. The meetings are a chance to chat and share hints and tips for living well with Myeloma. We often have guest speakers to talk about everything from treatment breakthroughs to Yoga.

We are a friendly and welcoming group (men and ladies, mixed ages) of patients and families. The atmosphere is supportive and optimistic.

Support Group Overview

Venue Information

Le Grand Courtil
St Martins
La Route des Cornus
St Martin
GY4 6PJ
Guernsey

 

 

Who to contact

Call Sarah Felmingham on

07839 772 308

or email

sfelmingham64@googlemail.com

Upcoming Dates

Guernsey Myeloma Support Group will meet on the following dates and times:

2021 meeting dates: 

Please see below the draft dates for 2021 Guernsey Myeloma Support group meetings:

  • Friday 22 January – Le Grand Cotils, St Martin, in the meeting room on the LHS of the car park at 12.00 noon.
  • Friday 19 February
  • Friday 19 March
  • Friday 16 April
  • Friday 21 May
  • Friday 11 or 18 June
  • Friday 16 July
  • Friday 13 August
  • Friday 17 September
  • Friday 15 October
  • Friday 19 November
  • Friday 10 or 17 December

 

Venue & Parking Information

Opposite the Vale Douzaine room.

Plenty of free parking available.

Contact Information

Sarah Felmingham

07839 772 308

sfelmingham64@googlemail.com

Further information