Our people

Filter by Team: Select a department in order to browse staff more effectively.

Alex Hadden

Financial Controller

Alice Baron

Head of Patient and Carer Information and Support

Alice Cockburn

Senior Trust & Grant Officer

Amy Capper

Senior Policy Officer

Annagathe Hallopeau

Graphic Designer

Beth Norgrove

Events and Campaigns Fundraising Officer

Caitlin Genoe

Senior Social and Digital Officer

Calum Martin

Fundraising Support

Caroline Donoghue

Senior Scientific Knowledge and Communications Officer

Claire Holmyard

Individual and Planned Giving Manager

Courtney Amesbury-Cooke

Peer Programme Coordinator

Daniel Cairns

Senior Policy Officer

Danielle Romaniuk


Eleanor Hughes

Head of HR and Operations

Ellen Watters

Myeloma Information Specialist

Emily Legg

Director of Fundraising

Emma Hope

Print Production Officer

Emma Pellegrini

Head of Digital

Flora Leonard

Clinical Practice Services Senior Projects Officer

Gayle Gabe

Senior Regional Fundraiser North

Gizelle Madurai

Patient Events and Support Groups Manager

Hannah Parkin

HCP Senior Project Officer

Hayley Hepworth

Lead Myeloma Information Specialist

Helen Quigley

Community and Events Fundraising Manager

Ira Laketic-Ljubojevic

Director of Healthcare Advocacy Services

Janis McCulloch

Head of Campaigns

Jennie Vaughan


Jennifer Christie

Supporter Journey Development Manager

Jennifer Eadie

Patient Information Officer

Jess Turner

Clinical Practice Services Senior Projects Officer

Jill Williams

Senior Patient Information Officer

Jo Nove

Acting CEO

John Cowley

Database Officer

Kasia Jagodzinska

HR Advisor

Kat McGregor

Scientific Knowledge & Communications Officer

Katie Fleming

Myeloma Information Specialist

Kevin Craik

Director of Finance & Operations

Kirsty Abercrombie

Patient Events Co-ordinator

Linzi Brough

Supporter Care Administrator

Lisa Dawson

Management Accountant

Maggie Rankin

Senior Event Development Fundraiser

Mairi Needham

Finance Assistant

Mairi Whiston

Early Diagnosis Senior Projects Officer

Marion Sauvebois

Press and Content Officer

Michael Robertson

Senior Finance Assistant

Monica Morris

Clinical Practice Services Senior Projects Officer

Paul Wilson

Senior Graphic Designer

Pip McFadden

Service Administrator

Prabneet Parmar

Support Group Coordinator

Rebecca Huntley

Patient Events Administrator

Renee Hamilton

Operations Manager

Sakila Manandhar

Individual and Planned Giving Support

Sandra Quinn

Health Services Research Manager

Shelagh McKinlay

Interim Director of Research

Sian Nicholson

Partnerships and Philanthropy Manager

Stuart Farish

Web Manager

Suzanne Renwick

Head of Clinical Practice Services

Tom Jennis

Early Diagnosis Projects Officer

Verity Cadwallader

Senior Regional Fundraiser South

Zoe Meldrum-Craig

Senior Regional Fundraiser North